Christophe Alvarez

Christophe discovered the passion for motocross 4 years ago and is now of intermediate level. His hobbies are mountain biking, road biking and motocross. His goal for the year, he is aiming for the top 3 in Canada in the MotoCross competition category.

Antoine Jacques

Since he was a child, Antoine has been part of the family passion for recreational sport, both on the Mountain bike and on the snowmobile. Antoine Jacques is on the He is specialized in Mountain Bike and trains in Bromont. Be sure to watch him!

Mathis Jacques

Mathis is known for his performance in backcountry snowmobiling since the age of 4. It is very present in the snowmobile field. With a father ambassador for Arctic Cat, he is on his way to becoming a pro-rider.

François Jacques

For more than 30 years, François Jacques has been a true snowmobile enthusiast. He is very involved in the field both professionally and with his children Antoine Jacques and Mathis Jacques. He teaches snowmobiling and snowbike in 2 schools including Domaine Valga and Revelstoke. He is a pioneer in the field of backcountry snowmobiling in Quebec. François uses the A.N.T. platform daily. He is one of the first ambassadors for A.N.T. Recreational.

Jonathan Lefebvre

JONATHAN LEFEBRE-CHIC CHOCS-ANTRECRE-APLATEFORME

Do you know the Aventure Chic-Chocs off-piste snowmobile company? It’s Jonathan Lefebvre who is behind the passion of this company. He offers snowmobile and snowbike rental services, guidance and teaches the techniques of his sport in the Chic-Chocs mountains in Gaspesie.

His beginnings in snowmobiling go back to his childhood and since then snowmobiling has become his winter sport of choice. He has been a Polaris Pro rider since 2015 and the only one in Eastern Canada. His A.N.T. Recreational sled deck has been his utility of choice for 5 years to transport his snowmobiles, snowbikes, but also his Jetski and his seadoo in the summer!

William Gosselin

WILLIAMGOSSELIN-ANTRECRE-MOTONEIGE-POLARIS-PRORIDER-AMBASSADEURS

William Gosselin is a young pro rider for Polaris for more than 5 years.
He has always worked for the family business Pro Performance. He immersed himself in high performance recreational sport early on. He is sponsored by 13 brands for his passions including snowmobiling, side by side and more, because Will is passionate. Originally from Quebec City, he is very familiar with the area of Eastern Canada, but he is also very well known in the West of the

Bianca Worner

Bianca is a young woman well involved in her sport. Between design and creation of a personalized sticker, she practices motocross from a semi-professional point of view and VTT for pleasure. It’s a family passion for the Worner. At first glance, Bianca seemed shy, but be careful to see her on the tracks, she is to watch.

Marie-Ève Huppé

MARIE-EVE-HUPPE-ANTRECRE-IMAGE-LIFESTYLE-4ROUES-VTT-

Marie-Ève has been in the sport of motocross since she was 6 years old. She transitioned VTT biking as a teenager. She shares her passion with her partner, PY Deneault and her parents who own a motorcycle / ATV parts sales business.

Pierre-Yves Deneault

PY Deneault is a quad pro rider who recently joined the A.N.T. Recreational Team. PY has been in the recreational sports world since he was a kid. He is a confirmed athlete and a professional with several quad championships under his belt. The passion for 4 wheels is family with the Deneault. Dad of Thomas 8 years old and Justin 3 years old, he is now involved in the succession of the sport. What is the best PY racing memory? The Baja races in Mexico due to his team spirit, a race he won in 2013.

Christophe Alvarez

Christophe a découvert la passion du motocross il y a 4 ans et il est maintenant de niveau intermédiaire. Ces passes-temps sont le vélo de montagne, le vélo de route et la motocross. Son objectif pour l’année, il vise le top 3 au Canada dans la catégorie du Motocross de compétition.

Antoine Jacques

Depuis qu’il est petit, Antoine a baigné dans la passion familiale du sport récréatif tant au niveau du Mountain bike que de la motoneige. Antoine Jacques est sur l’équipe Downhill Specialized Coupe Canada. La famille Jacques est passionnée par le sport récréatif. Il est spécialisé en Mountain Bike et s’entraîne à Bromont. Il est un jeune passionné à surveiller.

Mathis Jacques

Mathis est connu pour sa performance en motoneige hors-piste depuis l’âge de 4 ans. Il est très présent dans le domaine de la motoneige. Avec un père ambassadeur d’Arctic Cat, il est sur la bonne voie pour devenir un pro-rider.

François Jacques

Depuis plus de 30 ans, François Jacques est un vrai passionné de motoneige. Il est très impliqué dans le domaine tant du point de vue professionnel qu’avec ces enfants Antoine Jacques et Mathis Jacques. Il enseigne la motoneige et le snowbike dans 2 écoles dont le Domaine Valga et Revelstoke. C’est un pionnier dans le domaine de la motoneige hors-piste au Québec. François utilise la plateforme A.N.T. Récréatif à tous les jours. Il est l’un des premiers ambassadeurs pour l’entreprise A.N.T. Récréatif.

Jonathan Lefebvre

JONATHAN LEFEBRE-CHIC CHOCS-ANTRECRE-APLATEFORME

Connaissez-vous l’entreprise de motoneige hors-piste Aventure Chic-Chocs ? C’est Jonathan Lefebvre qui est derrière la passion de cette entreprise. Il offre des services de location de motoneiges et snowbike, de guidage et enseigne les techniques de son sport dans les montagnes Chic-Chocs en Gaspésie.

Ses débuts en motoneige remontent à son enfance et depuis, le motoneigisme est devenu son sport d’hiver de choix. Il est, depuis 2015, Pro rider Polaris et le seul dans l’Est du Canada. Sa plateforme A.N.T. Récréatif est son utilitaire de choix depuis 5 ans pour transporter ses motoneiges, ses snowbikes, mais aussi son Jetski et son seadoo l’été !

William Gosselin

WILLIAMGOSSELIN-ANTRECRE-MOTONEIGE-POLARIS-PRORIDER-AMBASSADEURS

William Gosselin est un jeune professionnel pour Polaris depuis plus de 5 ans.
Il travaille au sein de l’entreprise familiale Pro Performance depuis toujours. Il a baigné tôt dans le sport récréatif de haute performance. Il est commandité par 13 marques pour ses passions dont la motoneige, le side by side et bien plus, car Will est un passionné. Originaire de la ville de Québec, il connaît très bien le secteur de l’Est du Canada, mais il est aussi très reconnu dans l’Ouest du Pays.

Bianca Worner

img-bianca-min-BIANCA-WORNER-MOTOCROSS-DESIGNER-ANTRECRE

Bianca est une jeune femme bien impliquée dans son sport. Entre le design et la création d’autocollant personnalisé, elle pratique le MotoCross d’un point de vue semi-professionnel. C’est une passion familiale pour les Worner. À première vue, Bianca peut paraître timide, mais attention de la voir sur la piste, elle est assurément à surveiller.

Marie-Ève Huppé

MARIE-EVE-HUPPE-ANTRECRE-IMAGE-LIFESTYLE-4ROUES-VTT-

Marie-Ève pratique le motocross depuis qu’elle a 6 ans. Elle a fait une transition vers le VTT à l’adolescence. Elle partage sa passion avec son conjoint, PY Deneault et ses parents propriétaires d’un commerce de vente de pièces de moto/VTT.

Pierre-Yves Deneault

PY Deneault est un professionnel rider de 4 roues qui s’est récemment joint à l’équipe de A.N.T. Récréatif. PY est dans le monde du sport récréatif depuis qu’il est tout petit. Il est un athlète confirmé et un professionnel avec plusieurs championnats en quad à son actif. La passion du 4 roues est familiale chez les Deneault. Papa de Thomas 8 ans et Justin 3 ans, il est maintenant impliqué pour la relève du sport. Quel est le plus beau souvenir de course de PY? Les courses Baja au Mexique dues à leur esprit d’équipe, course qu’il a remportée en 2013.